Searching for best private photos Facebook app

Asked By 30 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

Hi,

 I am a Facebook User and I want to share my photos with only my family members, so no can see my photos. I am searching for any private photos facebook app. If you any good application, then tell me about it and also inform how to use it. 

SHARE
Best Answer by Inouye Rhonda
Best Answer
Best Answer
Answered By 0 points N/A #174880

Searching for best private photos Facebook app

qa-featured

Hello Jessica,

I am very interested to answer you inquiries because I have also encountered the same problem before. It is very easy and nice to upload pictures in our facebook accounts but most of the time we forget about making it private. When talking about how to make uploaded photos private, here are some easy steps to do: First, start your browser and make sure to key in your correct email address and password. Once you have logged in, select the account linked button then click privacy setting.
This is the general setting with regards to your posts in your account. This means that you can control the audience of your post including your future posts. Once you set this, it will only change once you edit this setting again. 
 
When you click custom, you can customize the setting of your posts. May you want to be viewed by friends alone, yourself alone or a selected audiences like your family members. Just type the name of the person you want your post to be viewed. 
 
With regards to your previously uploaded photos, just go to photos in the left side corner of your account. Click the small button just at the bottom after each album. Select the albums you want to set privately or you can customize the setting. 
 
 
Answered By 0 points N/A #174881

Searching for best private photos Facebook app

qa-featured

 


Re: Searching for best private photos Facebook app.

 How to make close friends?

   1. Select-friends.

   2. Select the name of friend.

   3. Click the box – friends.

   4. Change it to Close Friends.

   5. You choose Privacy Setting and Tools.

   6. Select-Who can see my stuff – Edit.

   7. Select the left box and change it to Close Friends. 

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions