A good friend deceived me. I entrusted him my account in email including the password and all the details for some help in my account. But later on, I realized that he changed some settings in my account that gives him access to interlink his email to another address in a way that whenever I send a mail to anyone, he will receive a duplicate copy of it that will be delivered in his email address. Believe me because I have enough proof and this is not a joke. Now, what I want to know is how did he do it and what settings did he changed in my account that leads to this. And lastly, how I can revert my settings back to its original and default settings so I can be able to fix this dilemma.