Password forgotten UC browser – will it delete downloaded files also?

Asked By 0 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

My mobile is Nokia Lumia 1320 and I have forgotten the picture password of the browser. I am referring to the famous UC browser. I was using it happily to download videos, audio and more. The performance was second to none. But, since I cannot recollect password, the only option I am left with UC browser is to reset it. If I do that it says that it will delete all the settings, which I don't care but also deletes downloaded files, which I cannot even think of. My clear question to this community is does the reset action of UC browser deletes all the files which were downloaded through that folder? Is that fair?

SHARE
Answered By 0 points N/A #194136

Password forgotten UC browser – will it delete downloaded files also?

qa-featured

UC Browser picture password is a secure way you can make your mobile browser not used by others. If you are feeling irritated with the image you have chosen, you are able to change it too.

You have the following features available in the browser.

1. Set a picture password.

2. Change the picture.

3. Remove the picture password.

4. If you have forgotten the password you can reset it but all the data’s available with the browser will be lost.

For the above settings click on this link.

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions