Need to remove them using Cisco security tool

Asked By 10 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

Hello good day to you,

My computer got a slow down since last week. My computer has lots of unnecessary files. So it’s got slow. I need to remove them using Cisco security tool. Before that I have to download the tools. I have a software, but I don’t have the tools. So please give me some URLs to download them. Thank you. 

SHARE
Best Answer by Wade S Veith
Answered By 40 points N/A #164726

Need to remove them using Cisco security tool

qa-featured

Hello,

You can find your tools on this link: http://tools.cisco.com/security/center/home.x

Every tool is on a different page, so visit them all and download all the tools which you need. I noticed you said you must use the Cisco security tool. I don't know why, since that application is very bad and poorly supported. I advise you to use Advanced System Care, which will fully clean and optimize your computer.

I hope this helps.

Regards.

Best Answer
Best Answer
Answered By 60 points N/A #164727

Need to remove them using Cisco security tool

qa-featured

Hi  Pedro,

These are the list of URL’s that will help you in removing unnecessary files: 

1. Cisco Trust Agent found at http://cisco-trust-agent.software.informer.com/  lets you know whether anti-virus is installed in your computer.

2.  Router-ip-Console at has CPU and memory load monitoring.                                                                                

3. Uninstall Genius 6.3 at http://uninstall-genius.software.informer.com/6.3/ is a perfect uninstaller which can help you uninstall any unneeded program including those cannot be uninstalled by windows such as Adobe, Avast etc. 

4. Total Uninstall 6.2 at http://total-uninstall.software.informer.com/6.2/ aimed to help you completely and thoroughly remove the programs you no longer need. 

5. Uninstall 3.0 at http://uninstall-tool.software.informer.com/3.0/ is a software remover that can remove any installed program or codec as well as programs with crashed uninstallers. 

6.  Best Uninstall 6.3 at http://best-uninstall-tool.software.informer.com/6.3/ helps to perform a clean removal of programs that require special uninstaller such as antivirus programs and also cleans up registry. 

7.  Agent AWFTrojan Removal Tool 1.0 http://agent-awftrojan-removal-tool.software.informer.com/1.0/ removes AWFTrojan which is not legal and installs a worthy one. 

8. Argente Uninstall Manager 2.0 at http://argente-uninstall-manager.software.informer.com/2.0/ uninstall you programs completely without leaving a trace. 

9. Agent DTTrojan Removal Tool 1.0 at http://agent-dttrojan-removal-tool.software.informer.com/1.0/ removes DT Trojan infected computer file.

 

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions