Internet Connectivity Problem with Asus N550JV laptop

Asked By 60 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

I usually surf the internet and check on my social media accounts. I am so annoyed that every time I lagging for example with my yahoo account, it keeps on saying “remember password?….” I don’t want to see this again and I just want to make it automatically recognize my passwords and username with my social media accounts. How can I resolve this problem? Can you provide me alternative ways to implement it? Can you please provide me help with this?

Thank you very much and have a nice day!

SHARE
Answered By 0 points N/A #192292

Internet Connectivity Problem with Asus N550JV laptop

qa-featured

Now all the websites where you login, you get an option to stay logged in for 2 weeks or more.

Whenever you fill in the login details make sure you check the box of remember password or stay logged in and whenever you close browser never logout of your account so when you start the next time and open the yahoo or Facebook or twitter or outlook you should be already logged in into your account.

And whenever your browser ask you to remember password or remember this or that. Just choose the remember option so next time it will login on its own.

Answered By 562865 points N/A #192293

Internet Connectivity Problem with Asus N550JV laptop

qa-featured

I guess you are not exactly referring to the website that prompts you with the message “remember password”. You normally see this message pop up at the top of the web browser when you log in to the website for the first time using that browser. At the other end of the message you will see “Save or Never”.

If you select Save, the browser will save the password you used to log in to that website and the next time you visit the site and sign in, the username and password is automatically filled out. If you select Never, your username and password will not be saved and you will never be asked again. You have to enter your username and password every time you sign in.

Clicking on the Close button (X) will just close the dialog box or the prompt. The dialog box will appear again the next time you sign in. So, if you don’t want to enter your username and password again and again, just save your password and let your web browser help you fill out the fields automatically.

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions