How to clear all my tracks on Facebook

Asked By 0 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

How to clear all my tracks on Facebook

I want steps on deleting my Facebook account. All my comments/shares/likes etc

All visited tracks from my system

Its a 100% clearance from the internet

SHARE
Answered By 70 points N/A #157461

How to clear all my tracks on Facebook

qa-featured

Hello,

There is no way that you can delete everything from your Facebook.

If you deactivate your account, everything will be deleted except your messages you sent to others and your name in other people’s friend list.

In order to deactivate your account, follow these steps:

1. First of all, login in your account.

2. Open a new tab and go to this page.

3. Here, select any cause you want to leave Facebook. Optionally, you can also select “Email opt out” to receive no more emails from Facebook.

Then, all of your data is removed.

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions