G+ question on how to restrict people i dont know

Asked By 0 points N/A Posted on -
qa-featured

G+ question on how to restrict people i dont know

I have a iPHONE 5 and have the G+ app installed. I have few hundred friends and followers.

I see a lot of G+ messages on the screen with whom i am not a friend nor i opted to receive such threads. I see those on my screen. How can i restrict them and a way to find all such users.

I want to receive threads of my friends and followers only.

Thanks

SHARE
Answered By 0 points N/A #198880

G+ question on how to restrict people i dont know

qa-featured

The Google + has its default settings as share with everyone. You need to change the settings by navigating to Profiles and Privacy. In profiles and privacy,   navigate to Accounts > Sharing tab -> Edit Network Visibility. You should uncheck the “Show people" who have added you to circles.

Next, you can Google + accounts > Google profiles tab -> Edit Visibility on profile to manage the visibility of your account to others.

Lastly, whenever you give a status on Google + you can ascertain with whom you are sharing through the blue box underneath the typing distance.

Login/Register to Answer

Related Questions