Error while quitting the program
Here below is the screenshot of a message. This message appears when I try to quit the program.
I have no idea whether I shall save the changes or not.
Could any expert advise me what I have to do please?
Thank you very much.
Have a good day.
Save changes to profile “Sales Department” before closing?
If you don’t save, changes from the last 2 minutes will be permanently lost.