Error message when trying to work fast
It irritates me much whenever an error message would come out every time I want my work to be done fast. I am having a hard time figuring out the problem. When I was about to grant access rights to the shared folders in the client, the message below continuously appears.
Can you help me how to fix this?
How can it say that a folder might have been deleted when in fact, I did not delete anything?
Does this mean that my files are corrupted?
"WinPST Client Add-In
You do not have permission to set access rights for your folders,
or the folder has been deleted on the server!"