Accidentally put iPad into recovery mode
Help! I accidentally put my iPad into recovery mode but I didn't intend to do that. What do I need to do to ensure it returns to normal mode? Will it restart itself, or do I have to wait and do something to clear it? I don't want to do something wrong and lose my data. Thank you.